Silent Sunday 10

Image

image

7 thoughts on “Silent Sunday 10

    • Hahaha you say that but it’s taken me 4 hours to upload the post and my board looks exactly the same! Yep the big work return next Monday eek! I have a new plan, from tomorrow I am a domestic goddess, you know one of those people with nice nails, a packed lunch, a child in clean clothes and where the whole family are out of their pj’s by 9am…xxx

      Like

  1. This is a brilliant idea.. I just don’t think I could pull it off. It takes me a three days to write a simple To Do List, then three months to attempt to do the things on the list…then possibly three years to complete it..

    Like

I'm very nosy and I'd love to know what you think?

